Contact Our Office

State Senator Jason Lewis

Jason.Lewis@masenate.gov
(617) 722-1206
State House, Room 511-B
Boston, MA 02133

Dennis Burke, Chief of Staff

Dennis.Burke@masenate.gov

Emily Reynolds, Legislative Director

Emily.Reynolds@masenate.gov

Sarah Zeiberg, District Director

Sarah.Zeiberg@masenate.gov

Paul Albright, Director of Communications

Paul.Albright@masenate.gov

Rob Sailer, Director of Constituent Services & Scheduling

Rob.Sailer@masenate.gov