Contact Our Office

State Senator Jason Lewis

Jason.Lewis@masenate.gov
(617) 722-1206
State House, Room 511-B
Boston, MA 02133

Zachary Crowley, Chief of Staff

Zachary.Crowley@masenate.gov

Dennis Burke, Legislative Director and General Counsel

Dennis.Burke@masenate.gov

Sarah Zeiberg, District Director

Sarah.Zeiberg@masenate.gov

Kaitlynn Castillo, Communications Director

Kaitlynn.Castillo@masenate.gov

Rob Sailer, Constituent Affairs Director

Rob.Sailer@masenate.gov

Email us